A Glitch in the Continuum Cancelled

Posted: 31 October 2011 in Uncategorized

Bad news about my upcoming story in the anthology “A Glitch in the Continuum”.  Glitch and many other anthos were cancelled due to budget issues.

I’m posting this to keep you in the loop dear Librarians.It is with a very heavy heart that I must announce that all anthologies will be put on hold for at least 6 months. This is due to the poor economy. Anthologies cost me over $1,500 to put out and I just don’t have the extra money to afford them.The poor ecomony has even affected my Dental Practice. That’s where I used money to pay for the anthologies but cannot do this anymore. As blunt as I can be …. I’m going broke on the anthologies.There just isn’t any extra to use.I’m also afraid that many of the anthologies will be cancelled. This really breaks my heart, but the bottom line is that there is no money for the anthologies. At this time I’m not sure which one’s will be cancelled, so please don’t ask yet.I’m so very sorry to have to post this thread, but I’m being bled out here. I’ve got to stop the bleeding somehow.Again, I’m very sorry,Doc

http://libraryofthelivingdead.lefora.com/2011/10/24/anthologies-will-be-put-on-hold/ 

Leave a Reply

